R9vg4wyzvrfek647tmwd
Ndwb9olhacj96hquwxa8

If you need a quick answer, click "Contact Seller" on any product page or call us 616.863.8927. We will answer any message (within One Hour) between 7am to 7pm Eastern Standard Time. Feel free to message us on Reverb! We have been selling online since 2002 and have 17 years of 100% ebay feedback here: https://www.ebay.com/str/musicforallbiz - We offer Local Pickup on most items - Michigan Sales Tax of 6% applies to all sales in Michigan. Please note we have many listings designated with "SAME DAY SHIP" - These are items that are inspected, packed and only need ship label to send to you if payment is received by 3pm Eastern/2pm Central/1pm Mountain/12pm Pacific. **We ship Pro Audio for Free to Alaska/Hawaii - Please check our listings or call us for more details**. In the Digital Age, we still strive very hard to provide the best customer service possible, with detailed and accurate information. We have a Commercial Address - Located in Rockford, Michigan. We sell NEW Musical Instruments: Hohner Accordions, Hohner Harmonicas, Casio Keyboards & Pianos, H. Jimenez Guitars, Mapex Drums, Pearl Drums & Flutes, Lanikai Ukuleles, Sonor Drums, Ludwig Drums, Dean Guitars, Sabian Cymbals, AMX Audio, Soundcraft Consoles, JBL Monitors and Speakers, Crown Amps, AKG Microphones and Headphones, BSS Audio, Lexicon Audio and Martin Professional Lighting.