Reverb App Store FAQ


Learn about powerful add-ons that can help you buy & sell on Reverb.

Reverb App Store FAQ

Learn about powerful add-ons that can help you buy & sell on Reverb.

What is the Reverb App Store?

The Reverb App Store is a collection of free and paid plugins that extend the functionality of your Reverb account. You grant apps access to read your Reverb data and take actions on your behalf (e.g. leaving feedback for you).

View Reverb App Store

App Store FAQs

How am I billed for apps that I install?

All apps come with a 30 day free trial, which starts on the day the app was installed. At the end of the free trial, a subscription fee will be added to your monthly Reverb statement for each month that you use the app. We’ll send you a reminder email 3 days before your free trial ends. If you uninstall an app, you’ll be charged a prorated amount based on the number of days you used the app for that app billing cycle.

Here’s an example:
You install an app that costs $9 per month on April 10th. You use the app through the 30 day free trial and on May 10th, you begin your paid usage of the the app. You use the app for another month and on June 10th, a $9 charge is added to your month-end Reverb statement (where you pay selling fees, shipping labels fees, etc.).

Can I cancel my monthly subscription to an app at any time?

Yes. Simply uninstall the app and your monthly subscription will be cancelled.

Are there any fees associated with uninstalling an app and canceling the monthly subscription?

No. There are no fees for uninstalling an app (uninstalling cancels your monthly subscription). You only pay for the days you use after the the 30 day free trial. If you cancel within the 30 day free trial period, you will not be charged any amount.

How am I charged if I uninstall an app in the middle of my billing cycle?

You will be charged a prorated amount based on the number of days you used the app for that app billing cycle.

Here’s an example: You install an app that costs $9 per month on April 10th. You use the app through the 30 day free trial and on May 10th, you begin your paid usage of the the app. You decide that you no longer want to use the app and uninstall it on May 20th, 10 days into a month of usage. On May 20th, a prorated charge of $3 ($9/month * 10/30 days of app usage) is added to your month-end Reverb statement.

Where do I go for support if I find a bug or error in an app?

On the page where you installed the app, there is a section for support in the sidebar.

How do I uninstall an app?

You can uninstall an app from the same page you installed it from on the Reverb App Store.

How do I view and use apps that I’ve installed?

Visit the Apps area of your dashboard.

What information do apps I install have access to and what actions can they take on my behalf?

When you install and authorize each app, the app will list the the information which the are requesting access to and the actions that it can take on your behalf (e.g. leaving feedback for you). If you uninstall an app, that app no longer has access to any information related to your Reverb account. Apps should never ask you for your account password and will never have access to sensitive data such as your password, bank account information, or PayPal password.

Find powerful add-ons at the Reverb App Store

View Reverb App Store

Reverb Gives

Your purchases help youth music programs get the gear they need to make music.

Carbon-Offset Shipping

Your purchases also help protect forests, including trees traditionally used to make instruments.

Download on the Apple App Store
Download on the Google Play Store
The Apple logo and the App Store are trademarks of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.
Oops, looks like you forgot something. Please check the fields highlighted in red.