Paiement direct


L’expérience de paiement la plus simple

Paiement direct

L’expérience de paiement la plus simple

NOUVEAU ! Le Paiement direct avec PayPal intégré

Le Paiement direct de Reverb s'améliore pour les acheteurs et les vendeurs.

En savoir plus

Avantages pour les acheteurs

Payer avec une carte de crédit

Paiement Direct vous permet d’utiliser une carte de crédit ou de débit pour payer des articles sur Reverb. Notre système est sécurisé et crypté afin que vos informations soient toujours protégées.

Payer rapidement

Acheter avec le Paiement direct est rapide et simple. Vous n’avez plus besoin de quitter le site pour vous connecter à PayPal ou d’appeler le vendeur pour donner les informations de votre carte. Vous pouvez même enregistrer votre carte pour faciliter vos futurs achats.

Achetez en toute confiance

Les Reverb Top Vendeurs sont des vendeurs reconnus qui ont constamment reçu des commentaires positifs. Tous les Top Vendeurs eptent le Paiement direct afin d’offrir la meilleure expérience d’achat possible.

Avantages pour les vendeurs

Financement offert par Affirm

Permet aux acheteurs américains d’effectuer des versements mensuels pour l’achat de leur matériel avec Financement Affirm sur Reverb. Vous serez payé en intégralité dès le départ et Affirm s’occupe du reste.

Paiements immédiats avec Reverb Bucks

Activez Reverb Bucks pour votre boutique et recevez les versements dès que vous expédiez vos commandes. De plus, obtenez uneréduction de 1% sur vos achats en utilisant Reverb Bucks.

Comment puis-je obtenir le Paiement direct pour ma boutique?

Le Paiement direct est disponible gratuitement pour les vendeurs le choisissant et ceux faisant partie du programme des Top Vendeurs. Vous pouvez le choisir en allant sur Politiques de la boutique. Vous aurez besoin d’un compte en banque américain pour recevoir des dépôts directs. nous procéderons également à la vérification de votre identité et vous devrez publier obligatoirement les conditions de remboursement et de retour pour votre boutique.

Optez maintenant pour le Paiement direct

FAQ Vendeurs

Comment cela va-t-il affecter mes ventes ?

Paiement Direct permet aux acheteurs de vous payer rapidement et en toute sécurité sans quitter notre site, ce qui entraîne plus de ventes. De nombreux acheteurs de Reverb préfèrent la commodité et la facilité du paiement par carte de crédit plutôt que d’utiliser PayPal. Choisir Paiement Direct permet également aux acheteurs d’utiliser les Reverb Bucks et des cartes-cadeaux dans votre boutique (mais pas de soucis, vous serez toujours payé par dépôt direct.) Paiement Direct est un moyen facile d’élargir votre public et nos vendeurs ont plus de commandes lorsqu’ils le choisissent.

Quels sont les coûts ?

Cela ne vous coûte rien de choisir le Paiement direct et avec 2,7 % + 0,25 $ par transaction, nos commissions sont inférieures à celles de PayPal. Les Top Vendeurs bénéficient d'un taux encore plus bas. C'est la manière la plus simple de vendre sur Reverb en atteignant le plus large public possible d’acheteurs.

Quand vais-je recevoir mes paiements par Paiement direct?

Pour votre première vente, Reverb initie un paiement après confirmation de la livraison de votre article. Pour les ventes suivantes, Reverb initie un paiement lorsqu’un numéro de suivi valide indique que l’article est en transit. L’approbation du paiement peut prendre jusqu'à deux jours ouvrés. Un numéro de suivi valide DOIT être fourni afin que nous puissions confirmer que l’article a été expédié avant d’émettre le paiement. Les délais de paiement varient selon les évaluations existantes, le volume des ventes, le statut de Top Vendeur, le prix de l’article et la destination de l’expédition. Lire les conditions d’utilisation du Paiement Direct pour plus de détails.

Remarque: Les vendeurs qui dépassent 20 000 $ de ventes brutes par Paiement direct (Remboursements exclus) et font plus de 200 transactions par année civile
recevront un formulaire 1099-K de la part de Reverb à la fin de l’année.

Direct Checkout

The simplest checkout experience

NEW! Direct Checkout with Integrated PayPal

Reverb Direct Checkout just got better for buyers and sellers.

Learn More

Benefits for Buyers

Pay with a Credit Card

Direct Checkout allows you to use a debit or credit card to pay for items on Reverb. Our system is secured and encrypted so your information is always safe.

Check Out Quickly

Buying through Direct Checkout is fast and simple. You no longer need to leave the site to log in to PayPal or call a seller to give your card info. You can even store your card on file to make future purchases a breeze.

Buy with Confidence

Reverb Preferred Sellers are established sellers who have received consistently positive feedback. All Preferred Sellers accept Direct Checkout to provide the best possible purchasing experience.

Benefits for Sellers

Financing Offered by Affirm

Allow buyers to make monthly payments on their gear purchase with Affirm Financing on Reverb. You get paid-in-full up front, and Affirm takes care of the rest. Currently Affirm is available to buyers who are US citizens.

Immediate Payouts with Reverb Bucks

Enable Reverb Bucks for your shop and receive payouts immediately upon shipment of a sale. Plus, get a 1% discount on purchases using Reverb Bucks. Reverb Bucks are currently only available to sellers who receive USD.

How do I get Direct Checkout for my shop?

Direct Checkout is available for FREE to sellers who opt in and to those in the Preferred Sellers Program. You can opt in by going to your Shop Policies. You will also be required to verify your identity and publish refund and return policies for your shop. Direct Checkout is available to US and Canadian Sellers.

Opt In to Direct Checkout Now

FAQs for Sellers

How will this affect my sales?

Direct Checkout lets buyers pay you quickly and securely without leaving our site, which leads to more sales. Many Reverb shoppers prefer the convenience and ease of paying by credit card to using PayPal. Turning on Direct Checkout also allows buyers to use Reverb Bucks and gift cards at your store (but no worries—you'll still be paid out by direct deposit.) Direct Checkout is an easy way to broaden your audience, and our sellers see more orders when they opt in.

What are the costs?

It doesn't cost anything to opt in to Direct Checkout—and at 2.7% + $0.25 per transaction, our fees are lower than PayPal. Preferred Sellers qualify for an even lower rate. Simply put, it's the easiest way to get the most for your gear on Reverb, while reaching the broadest possible audience of buyers.

Payment Processing Fees

USA

2.7% + 25¢USD
per transaction
2.9% + 30¢USD
per transaction

Canada

2.7% + 25¢CAD
per transaction
2.9% + 30¢CAD
per transaction

*International transactions incur an additional 1% cross-border fee.
**PayPal charges up to 4.4% for international transactions.

Who qualifies for Direct Checkout?

Direct Checkout is available to US and Canadian Sellers. In the US, Direct Checkout is available to any seller with a US bank account and whose shop currency is $USD. In Canada Direct Chekcout is available to any seller with a Canadian bank account and whose shop currency is either $USD or $CAD. Direct Checkout in other countries and currencies will be coming soon.

When will I receive my Direct Checkout payouts?

For your first sale, Reverb initiates a payout following confirmation your item has been delivered. For subsequent sales, Reverb initiates a payout when a valid tracking number shows the item is in-transit. Payout approval can take up to two business days. A valid tracking number MUST be provided in order for us to confirm the item has been shipped before dispersing payouts. Payout times vary based on existing feedback ratings, sales volume, Preferred Seller status, price of the item, and shipping destination. Read the full Direct Checkout Terms of Use for specifics.

  • Item Ordered
  • Up to 2 days
  • Reviewed &
    Cleared for Shipment
    For your protection, we verify the buyer's information and secure payment on high cost items.
  • Tracking Added &
    Item In-Transit
  • Up to 2 days
  • Earnings Sent to
    Your Bank
    It typically takes 1-3 business days for funds to appear in your account, depending on your bank.
  • 1

    Item Ordered

  • 2

    Reviewed & Cleared for Shipment
    For your protection, we verify the buyer's information and secure payment on high cost items.

  • 3

    Tracking Added & Item In-Transit/p>

  • 4

    Earnings Sent to Your Bank
    It typically takes 1-3 business days for funds to appear in your account, depending on your bank.

Note: US Sellers that exceed $20,000 in gross Direct Checkout Sales (not including refunds) and do more than 200 transactions in a calendar year
will receive a 1099-K at the end of the year from Reverb.