Sequential Circuits OB-6 Desktop 6-Voice Polyphonic Analog Synthesizer 2018


  • From the newly rebranded, Sequential Circuits, is the OB-6 Desktop, a revolutionary collaboration from two of the most iconic synthesizer pioneers, Dave Smith and Tom Oberheim.
  • The sound engine is inspired by Tom Oberheims's original SEM, the core of many of his revered synthesizers.
  • Features many digital effects including reverb, chorus, delay, flanger, as well as a phase shifter and ring modulator inspired by Oberheim's effects. Although the effects are digital, true bypass maintains a fully analog signal.
  • Also features X-mod which allows for a wide and unique variety of modified sounds.

Product Specs

  • OB-6 Desktop 6-Voice Polyphonic Analog Synthesizer
  • Black / Wood
  • 2018
Made In
  • United States

From the Price Guide