Gibson Nighthawk Special Landmark Series Mojave Burst

Aw, shucks, nobody is selling one of these today.

Sell One Like This

View All Solid Body

The Nighthawk series was a set of guitars produced by Gibson from 1993 to 1998 that shared thin, single cutaway bodies and set necks. The Landmark series was a special limited run of guitars with special colors meant to represent national monuments and parks. They featured a pair of Gibson mini humbuckers, gold Fender-style hardtail bridges, and dot inlays.

Follow this product to see new listings in your feed!