These albums are used and may exhibit some wear on the outer sleeves. Vinyl is in good condition. Please view all pictures before purchase.

This album has a small indent in one of the vinyls. Picture is attached.

Aaliyah – One In A Million
Label: Empire – ERE672, Empire – ERE712, Empire – ERE713, Blackground Enterprises – 0194690544255
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Worldwide
Released: Aug 12, 2022
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap
A1 Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
A2 Hot Like Fire
A3 One In A Million
A4 A Girl Like You
B1 If Your Girl Only Knew
B2 Choosey Lover (Old School / New School)
B3 Got To Give It Up
B4 4 Page Letter
C1 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
C2 Giving You More
C3 I Gotcha' Back
C4 Never Givin' Up
D1 Heartbroken
D2 Never Comin' Back
D3 Ladies In Da House
D4 The One I Gave My Heart To
D5 Came To Give Love (Outro)

Listed8 months ago
ConditionGood (Used)
Good condition items function properly but may exhibit some wear and tear.learn more
  • Used Aaliyah – One In A Million-2xLP-Reissue
  • Re

Reverb Protection

Simple Returns, Secure Transactions, Human Support

Learn more

Secure Checkout

Mountain Music Exchange

Pikeville, KY, United States
Joined Reverb:2013

Reverb Gives

Your purchases help youth music programs get the gear they need to make music.

Carbon-Offset Shipping

Your purchases also help protect forests, including trees traditionally used to make instruments.

Oops, looks like you forgot something. Please check the fields highlighted in red.