Similar Listings

Originally $12.95, now $9.95 (24% price drop)
Estimated ship date: June 27, 2024
Estimated ship date: June 27, 2024

The Ricky Nelson Guitar Collection 
Artist: Ricky Nelson
Guitar TAB
Hal Leonard Publishing

This great collection features 14 hits by rock and roll heart throb Ricky Nelson, showcasing the playing of legendary guitarists Joe Maphis and James Burton. Includes note-for-note transcriptions with tab for: Be-Bop Baby, Believe What You Say, Garden Party, Hello Mary Lou, I'm Walkin', It's Late, It's Up to You, Just a Little Too Much, Lonesome Town, Never Be Anyone Else but You, Poor Little Fool, Travelin' Man, Waitin' in School, Young World.


Reverb Buyer Protection

Reverb has your back if your item is lost, damaged, or doesn't match its description. Simply report any issues within 7 days and we'll help you get a full refund.Learn more about Reverb Buyer Protection.

ConditionBrand New (New)
Brand New items are sold by an authorized dealer or original builder and include all original packaging.Learn more
  • A-6
  • 073999187984
Made In
  • United States

Melodee Music

Sterling, VA, United States
Joined Reverb:2016

Reverb Gives

Your purchases help youth music programs get the gear they need to make music.

Carbon-Offset Shipping

Your purchases also help protect forests, including trees traditionally used to make instruments.

Oops, looks like you forgot something. Please check the fields highlighted in red.