The first ever guitar tab songbook featuring the greatest hits of the late great Michael Jackson. Includes: Beat It * Billie Jean * Rock with You * Thriller * Smooth Criminal * Wanna Be Startin' Something * many more.


Guitar Tab
Pages: 104
Instrumentation: Guitar

ConditionBrand New (New)
Brand New items are sold by an authorized dealer or original builder and include all original packaging.Learn more
  • 34042

Reverb Protection

Simple Returns, Secure Transactions, Human Support

Learn more

Secure Checkout

Capital Music Gear

Madison, WI, United States
Joined Reverb:2017

Reverb Gives

Your purchases help youth music programs get the gear they need to make music.

Carbon-Offset Shipping

Your purchases also help protect forests, including trees traditionally used to make instruments.

Oops, looks like you forgot something. Please check the fields highlighted in red.