Piano Sonata No. 1, Op. 25 by Dianne Goolkasian Rahbee

Brand New
+ $4 Shipping
Free shipping when combined
Only 1 left - act fast!
This seller is open to offers
Shipped From
Family Piano Co
Waukegan, IL, United States
Joined Reverb
Preferred Seller
Quick Responder
Reverb Protection

Buy with Confidence – Reverb Protection has you covered

  • Live support from an expert team of musicians
  • Simple and straightforward returns
  • A safe community for finding the gear you want

About This Listing

This engaging and accessible contemporary sonata has a broad emotional range and is full of intensity. Each of its four movements makes a strong statement with relatively few notes. I have used the 12-tone language in my own unique way. - Rahbee. The fourth movement, Toccata, is often performed as a solo; the arm clusters are often a special subject of conversation among pianists and audiences.

Part of the FJH Contemporary Keyboard Editions. Edited by Rebecca Raffaelli. Series Editor: Helen Marlais


The FJH Music Company, Inc / 28 Pages / J1007 / ISBN: 9781569394281 / UPC: 674398216307

Product Specs

ConditionBrand New (New)
Brand New items are sold by an authorized dealer or original builder and include all original packaging.learn more
  • The FJH Music Company, Inc.

Reviews of this Shop


Reverb Gives

Your purchases help youth music programs get the gear they need to make music.

Carbon-Offset Shipping

Your purchases also help protect forests, including trees traditionally used to make instruments.

iOS app store button
Android play store button
The Apple logo and the App Store are trademarks of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.
Oops, looks like you forgot something. Please check the fields highlighted in red.