Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Christmas Eve and Other Stories (Piano/Vocal/Chords)

Brand New
Free shipping when combined
2 in stock
This seller is open to offers
Shipped From
Family Piano Co
Waukegan, IL, United States
Joined Reverb
Preferred Seller
Quick Responder
Reverb Protection

Buy with Confidence – Reverb Protection has you covered

  • Live support from an expert team of musicians
  • Simple and straightforward returns
  • A safe community for finding the gear you want

About This Listing

Titles are:
*An Angel Came Down
*An Angel Returned
*Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24
*The First Noel
*First Snow
*God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
*Good King of Joy
*A Mad Russian's Christmas
*O Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night
*Old City Bar
*The Prince of Peace
*Promises to Keep
*The Silent Nutcracker
*A Star to Follow
*This Christmas Day.


Hal Leonard / 124 Pages / HL00701028 / ISBN: 9780769266138 / UPC: 088408869744

Product Specs

ConditionBrand New (New)
Brand New items are sold by an authorized dealer or original builder and include all original packaging.learn more

Reviews of this Shop


Reverb Gives

Your purchases help youth music programs get the gear they need to make music.

Carbon-Offset Shipping

Your purchases also help protect forests, including trees traditionally used to make instruments.

iOS app store button
Android play store button
Oops, looks like you forgot something. Please check the fields highlighted in red.