Pearl Reference OPEN BOX 14x14 Natural Maple Floor Tom Drum w/Legs Authorized Dealer - WorldShip!

B-Stock
$787
Free Shipping
1
2 in stock
This seller is open to offers

Still Shipping Quickly

This seller is shipping orders within 48 hours, on average.

Buy With Confidence

Reverb Protection has you covered. We provide a safe community for finding the gear you want.

Buy now, pay later – from 0% APR

As low as $44/month with Affirm monthly payments.

Shipped From
Music For All - Music Instrument & Pro Audio Dealer
Rockford, MI, United States
600
Preferred Seller
Quick Responder
Quick Shipper

About This Listing

We are an Authorized Pearl Dealer - Full Manufacturer Warranty Included - You will receive:

One (1) NEW Pearl Reference Natural Maple 14x14 Floor Tom w/Legs. Model# RF1414F/C102.

Shipping:

Package ships UPS Ground SAME DAY if ordered Monday-Friday by 3pm Eastern/2pm Central/1pm Mountain/12pm Pacific - We ship from Michigan.

Click "Shop Policies" for Worldwide ship cost - Allow One Business Day to ship to any location in the World - Transit time to you is 10-14 business days.
Reference Series Drums are the product of what became a two and a half year search for harmonic perfection. Like keys on a piano, each drum in a kit should combine to create a singular instrument without losing its own sonic signature.

With this concept in mind, Pearl explored the many options in the Masterworks crafting process to find the perfect combination of shell material, thickness, and edge profile for each individual size and type of drum. The result is a collective of individualy-engineered drums dialed-in to the best sonic character for that drum’s intended voice.

Truly, the reference standard for quality and sound performance.

“Best of Masterworks” Shell Material

BRL Bridge Lugs w/ Swivel Function

LB200 Bridge FT Leg Brackets

LG200 Floor Tom Legs

SP300 Spurs

MasterCast Die Cast Hoops

Aluminum OptiMount Suspension System

Stainless Steel Tension Rods

Molded Rubber Gaskets

Remo Clear Emperor Tom Batters

Remo Clear Powerstroke3 BD Batter

Remo “Window” Snare Batter Head

Super High Gloss

Lacquer/Lacquer Sparkles

Product Specs

ConditionB-Stock (Used)
B-Stock items are sold by an authorized dealer or original builder, but have been opened, blemished, or used in some manner.learn more
Brand
Model
Finish
Categories

Seller Reviews

600